"Ten Little Indians"

Back to Thespians Home
      Back to "Productions"
Table of Contents
  1. Production Staff
  2. Cast of Characters
  3. Crew
  4. Pictures!
Agatha Christie's
famed Murder Mystery
7:00pm Sat October 30, 2004
2:00pm Sun October 31, 2004
Wesley Chapel Center for the Fine Arts
30651 Wells Rd  Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
$5.00 Adults, $3.00 Children under 12
About the Play
This is murder mystery at its most classic!
Written by famed murder mystery writer Agatha Christie, this was a novel ("And Then There Were None") and a movie.  It's also famed as one of the longest-running plays in theater history AND one of the most-produced plays in American high schools.  Why?  Because this play is fantastic!
Ten guests are invited to the Indian Head Island resort.  However, each comes with their own dark secret.  One by one, the guests begin to die, each in different ways, leading all of the remaining guests to believe that the killer is one of them.  Filled with misdirections, plot twists, and (of course) the classic blackout and gunshot, "Ten Little Indians" is a must-see! 
As you watch, guess the murderer's identity.  Cast your vote during intermission.  A random drawing of all the correct answers will award a free "Ten Little Indians" cast t-shirt to one clever sleuth each night!
This play will be coming out on Halloween Weekend - what better time to come to the theater and see a good old-fashioned murder mystery?

Production Staff

 Director, Producer, Set Designer  Mr. Sean Gaudet
 Assistant Producer  Mrs. Renee Gaudet
 Stage Manager  Zico Tabet ('06)
 Costume Designer  Amy Malatak ('05)
 Property Master  Nina Bentkowski ('06)
 Lighting & Sound Designer  Katy Jacobs ('06)
 Publicist  Tanya Follick ('06)
 Asst. Set Designer  Patrick Lane ('05)
 Makeup Designer  Marissa Moran ('05)
(Back to top)

Cast of Characters

 Performer  Role
 Erin Thiele  Mrs. Narracott
 Wes Ford  Thomas Rogers
 Jaclyn Marchisella  Ethel Rogers
 Tanya Follick  Vera Clayborne
 Edeyie Godoy  Philip Lombard
 Elizabeth Cate  Antonia Marston
 Kelly Herreid  Emily Brent
 Jon Blacklidge  General Mackenzie
 Sean Davies  William Blore
 Matt Frankel  Judge Lawrence Wargrave
 Patrick Lane  Dr. Edward Armstrong
(Back to top)


Props Crew
Chief: Nina Bentkowski ('06)
Set Crew
Designer: Mr. Sean Gaudet
Asst Designer: Patrick Lane
Costume Crew
Chief: Amy Malatak ('05)
Publicity Crew
Chief: Tanya Follick ('06)
Angela Conley
Londa Edwards
Lindsay Fleming


Kim Howard
Jason Jenson
Katie Lanni
Jessie Moreira
Zico Tabet
Kevin Winterfeld
Desiree Foley
Cortni Joiner
Kristen Vasquez


Kelly Herreid
Katy Jacobs
Amanda Savino
Meredith Watt


Makeup Crew
Chief: Marissa Moran ('05)
House Crew
Chief: Mr. Sean Gaudet
On-Stage Crew
Manager: Zico Tabet ('06)
Samantha Kelly
Ashley Richardson
Jaclyn Marchisella
Malissa Chartrand
Kelly Kinsey
Elizabeth Messer
Margie Williams
Box Office
Ashley Fogg
Valerie Rooks
Thomas Lane
Candice McDermott
Sara Rodriguez
Samantha White
Box Office
Grace Champion
Heather Johnson
Nina Bentkowski
Kim Howard
Katie Lanni
Jessie Moreira
Zico Tabet
Kevin Winterfeld
(Back to top)