"Our Town" (2015)

Back to Thespians Home
      Back to "Productions"
Table of Contents
  1. Production Staff
  2. Cast of Characters
  3. Crew
  4. Pictures
  Want to Be Part of the
   Cast or Crew?
"Our Town"
by Thornton Wilder
Thu-Fri April 9 & 10, 2015
Wesley Chapel Center for the Fine Arts
30651 Wells Rd  Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Tickets $5 Adults ; $3 Students
About the Play
Grovers Corners is a small town in New Hampshire, lost to history .  "Our Town" is a time capsule about the way life was back in the 1910's and features George and Emily, a young couple who live next door to each other, and fall in love.  Set in pantomime, and building quietly to an unforgettable climax, "Our Town" is one of the most popularly produced plays in America.  Written by Pulitzer-prize winning playwright Thornton Wilder.

Production Staff

 Producer, Director
 Mr. Sean Gaudet
 Assistant Director
 Matthew Tsvetkov ('15)
 Costume Designers
 Alexia Andrews ('15)
 Elianabeth Riley ('16)
 Props & Set Designer
 Brianna Courchene ('15)
 Makeup & Hair Designer
 Raeann Lindsey ('16)
 Kat Connelly ('16)
 Sound Designer
 Mr. Sean Gaudet
 Light Designer
 Matthew Tsvetkov ('15)
(Back to top)

Cast of Characters

 Role  Performer
Stage Manager  Emma Bjornsen
Emily  Dixie Montano
George  Michael Stoll
Mrs. Gibbs  Brianna Courchene
Mrs. Webb  Annalese Andrews
Mr. Webb  Nick DeVries
Dr. Gibbs  Caleb Wild
Mrs. Soames  Kat Connelly
Simon Stimson  Keri Boyne
Rebecca Gibbs  Amanda Lewandoski
Prof. Willard  Oliver Hoegh
Constable Warren  Gaisha Guillaume
Howie Newsome  Jared Barnes
Sam Craig  Yomely Diaz-Fernandez
Joe Stoddard  Alexia Andrews
Joe Crowell  Samantha Heller
Wally Webb  Will Campbell
Si Crowell  Lindsay Baglione
Man in the Auditorium  Sean McCabe
Woman in Balcony  Mackenzie Day
Lady in Box  Mylene Tomas
(Back to top)


Set & Props Crew
Designer : Brianna Courchene
Aliyah Stein
Costume Crew
Designers : Elianabeth Riley ('16) & Alexia Andrews ('15)
Adrianna Jafari
Lyndzee Gugel
Miranda Neumann
Nicole Acres
Renee Carpenter
Publicity Crew
Designer: Kat Connelly ('16)
Katie Hahn
Lexi Mapes
Mackenzie Day
Makeup & Hair Crew
Designer : Raeann Lindsey
Delaney Penn
Emily Hanson
Kathryn Smisek
Lexus Bontemps
Nicole Mestre
House Crew
House Manager :
  Mia Hernandez
Thursday Night
Ben Santarone
Aryiana Hill
Paul Dacre
Jessica Negron
Friday Night
Tiffany Mirocke
Lexi Gonzalez
Luciana Alvarez
(Back to top)