"And Then There Were None"

Back to Thespians Home
      Back to "Productions"
Table of Contents
  1. Production Staff
  2. Cast of Characters
  3. Crew
  4. Pictures!
Agatha Christie's
famed Murder Mystery
7:00pm Thu March 24, 2011
7:00pm Fri March 25, 2011
Wesley Chapel Center for the Fine Arts
30651 Wells Rd  Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
$5.00 Adults, $3.00 Children under 12
About the Play
This is murder mystery at its most classic!
Written by famed murder mystery writer Agatha Christie, this was a novel ("And Then There Were None") and a movie.  It's also famed as one of the longest-running plays in theater history AND one of the most-produced plays in American high schools.  Why?  Because this play is fantastic!
Ten guests are invited to the Indian Head Island resort.  However, each comes with their own dark secret.  One by one, the guests begin to die, each in different ways, leading all of the remaining guests to believe that the killer is one of them.  Filled with misdirections, plot twists, and (of course) the classic blackout and gunshot, "Ten Little Indians" is a must-see! 
As you watch, guess the murderer's identity.  Cast your vote during intermission.  A random drawing of all the correct answers will award a free "Ten Little Indians" cast t-shirt to one clever sleuth each night!

Production Staff

 Director, Producer  Mr. Sean Gaudet
 Set Designer  Miss Allison Taylor
 Assistant Director, Light & Sound Design  Kelsey Vinson ('13)
 Costume Designer  Brooke Freeman ('11)
 Property Master  Jessica Courchene ('12)
 Publicist  Vince Evangelista ('11)
 Makeup Designer  Sarah Hudak ('11)
 Hair Designer  Mary Osada ('11)
(Back to top)

Cast of Characters

 Performer  Role
 Jessica Courchene  Mrs. Narracott
 Jimothy Jamison  Thomas Rogers
 Caitlyn Reid  Ethel Rogers
 Caitlin Cameron  Vera Clayborne
 Carl Simmonds  Philip Lombard
 Brooke Freeman  Antonia Marston
 Abby Fleck  Emily Brent
 Jonathan Hogsett  General Mackenzie
 Chrissy Herreid  Detective Blore
 Vince Evangelista  Judge Lawrence Wargrave
 Sarah Hudak  Dr. Edward Armstrong
(Back to top)


Props Crew
Designer : Jessica Courchene ('12)
Set Crew
Designer: Ms. Allison Taylor
Costume Crew
Designer: Brooke Freeman ('11)
Publicity Crew
Chief: Vince Evangelista ('11)
Adele Lashley
Alyssa Blackledge
Alex Mapes


Alyssa Oquendo
Ashley St. Charles
Elizabeth Duran
Jasmine Dixon
Brianna Loviglio
Chrissy Herreid
Taylor Gonzalez


Lucas Esteves
Melissa Sabalaske
Ryan Beattie
Hair & Makeup Crew
Hair Designer: Mary Osada
Makeup Designer: Sarah Hudak
House Crew
House Managers: Czarina Teano & Amy Valencia
Abby Hudak
Chanda Albritton
Kristina Osada
Alyssa Oquendo
Ellen Taylor
Alyssa Oquendo
Brandon Blue-Eyes
(Back to top)